The St James Preparatory, Senior Girls’ and Senior Boys’ Schools share a single governing body which meets as the Independent Educational Association Limited, a registered charity established in 1975. 

The governors’ committee below oversees the developments at St James Preparatory School and St James Senior Girls’ School which are both located at Earsby Street, London, W14 8SH:  

Chair of Governors

Mr Hugh Venables BSc MBA

If you would like to contact Mr Venables, please address your letter to him at: St James Schools, Earsby Street, London W14 8SH


Mrs Annabel Lubikowski  BA Hons MPhil PGCE (Vice Chair)

Mrs Jennie Buchanan  Montessori Dip.

Director of Education

Mrs Laura Hyde Cert Ed MEd

Clerk to the Trustees 

Mr William Wyatt