Visit

Term Dates

2023–2024

 

Summer Term 2024


Term Begins: Thursday 18 April 2024


May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024


Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024


Term Ends: Friday 5 July 2024


 

2024–2025

Autumn Term 2024


Term Begins: Thursday 5 September 2024


Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2024


Term Ends: Friday 13 December 2024


Open Morning: Saturday 21 September 2024: (all pupils are required to attend)
Sixth Form Open Evening: Thursday 3 October 2024 (Year 12 & Year 13 pupils are required to attend)


Spring Term 2025


Term Begins: Wednesday 8 January 2025


Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2025


Term Ends: Wednesday 2 April 2025


Summer Term 2025


Term Begins: Thursday 24 April 2025


May Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May 2025 


Half Term: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2025


Term Ends: Friday 4 July 2025


 

Where next?